A deanery is a group of parishes within the diocese organized by region for administrative purposes and mutual assistance. Each deanery is led by a Regional Dean appointed by the bishop.

There are four deaneries in the Diocese of Ontario:

– Hastings
– Quinte
– Frontenac
– Leeds-Grenville


Diocese of Ontario Archdeacons

Diocese of Ontario Regional Deans